Amor entre amigos

Afternoon all ❤️

I hope you all have had a good weekend.

I’m currently sat on the train home after a brilliant night out back home in Birmingham UK.

As always fantastic company it was great to spend quality time with friends.

I felt amazing and I looked great too.

I haven’t felt good about myself for a long time and I have to thank my friend clair and her husband Andy for their great hospitality and her fabulous makeup artist #beautybyshix check out her Instagram…

If your in the Birmingham area and your looking for a make up artist she’s amazing.

I don’t normally like my make up done but honstly i loved it.

My lashes where done by Sarah at glow in my home town.

So back to the night out I wore a lovely skirt and boots with a black top again something different for me.. 2020 is really about coming out my comfort zone.

So the venue well omg the vibe was amazing my freind picked the venue as it was her birthday but she picked well.

The place was…

It was absolutely packed full of people music was great and we even made it in time for 2 for 1 cocktails.

We drank we danced we laughed beacuse that’s what we always do when ever we all are together.

To me that’s true freindship.

I would highly recommend Revolución de Cuba Birmingham

If your heading for a night out in Birmingham it was a great night.

Thanks to my lovely friends for a fantastic time will look forward to the next one ❤️❤️

Here’s a few pics from last night thanks for reading.

Sending love

Stacie xxx

Published by cuppa tay

Hi I'm Stacie I'm 34 busy mum from the West Midlands 🇬🇧 Started blogging April 2019 I hope you like my blog posts

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.