Giving them space ๐ŸŒŒ

“The famous saying goes that if you let something go and itโ€™s meant to be then it will come back to you eventually”

Evening all โค๏ธ

Late night blogging my last thoughts before I drift off to sleep.

Well what can I say… I’m holding my breath as I type this everything I wanted to say I know I can’t quite find the words.

I know isn’t that the whole point of a blog.

Everything is pretty much steady in my life at the moment.

I’m feeling more confident but still I find it hard to find the words to put my point across.

It’s almost like it’s stuck until the times right to process it.

I don’t actually know if I’m annoyed or upset infact I’m neither.

When you expect too much from someone then you don’t get back what you put in it makes you question everything.

Giving people space to grow and evolve is important i know it’s a must but I think there is a certain way of approaching this.

Feeling unwanted and sometimes you can be surrounded by a number of people but it’s only one person matters but that person isn’t there anymore and I get it completely people need space time away from each other.

I have spoke out about my past issues regarding connections with others and how it’s affected my life.

But don’t you think complete withdrawal from another human being is a little harsh.

See I’m very defensive it’s like I always have to fight my corner I have to answer for every single action I take.

And recently….

And what annoyes me that it’s so easy for people to say forget and move on.

Doesn’t always work out that way.

I’m not weak or desperate for seeking what my heart wants even if my head says stacie your bloody stupid it’s called having a soul.

Having a big heart isn’t a crime so don’t let anyone tell you it’s stupid don’t let them make you cold to the world.

I won’t beg nor will I keep dwelling on the situation but I’m the kind of women who will always try and be brave be a warrior show nothing but strength but deep down I’m waging my own war with myself.

I’ve got a lot of respect for people who can be honest even when it’s the hardest thing to do but you can be honest but never be cruel.

I’m here I’m raw I’m sometimes a little bit mad but all the best people are….

But always remember…

Love to you all ๐Ÿ˜Š

Night night

Stacie ๐Ÿš ๐Ÿ’‹ ๐Ÿ’„ โค๏ธ

Published by cuppa tay

Hi I'm Stacie I'm 34 busy mum from the West Midlands ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Started blogging April 2019 I hope you like my blog posts